Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Welcome to the English Fern's page
18 juin 2007

cosplay

This one was made between October 3d and 8th! Not bad! I don't know when I can wear it... the next opportunity will be Halloween, but if I do so, there will be morons to tell me that clothes like this can only be worn on that day, because they don't look "normal..." And I belong to these people who would like to dress this way every day, without suffering stupefied frightened and hateful looks from the brainless idiots walking along! this doesn't mean I never dress like that, it happens, but people can be very unbearable...

Cosplay

That's the sketch before the creation of this major work of art (that's a joke! don't fire at me!)

croqcosplay

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Welcome to the English Fern's page
Publicité
Publicité